Officers and Council

Mick Davies


President: Mick Davies PRBA
Vice President: Meg Dutton VPRBA
Hon. Secretary: Brenda Davies
Hon. Treasurer: Francis Drasar FCA
Membership Secretary: Nicola Slattery

Directors and Custodian Trustees

Mick Davies PRBA
Meg Dutton VPRBA
Nick Tidnam PPRBA

Non-Voting Co-Opted Members

Callum Stannard

Other Appointments

Keeper: Julian Halsby


Austin Cole
David Brammeld
Rebecca Cains
Cheryl Culver
Lewis Hazelwood-Horner
Susie Perring
Guy Portelli
Nick Tidnam
Terry Watts


Wei Shao, RBA Patron
Hidetoshi Kushida, CEO Qualiart
Anthony Lester Hon RMS FRSA
Liam Culver
John Culver
Michael Harding
Roger Austin
Betty Lutyens-Humfrey
Dominic Chapman

John Horn
Peter London
Carol Donovan BA (Hons) MA
Rosemary Parkes
Michael Fairclough BA (Hons) PGCE
Malcolm Plastow
Colin Gardner BSc (Hons)
Dr Michael Thrower BSc Hon.FIMgt FRSA
Rod Watts
Philip Harris

Special thanks to Anthony J Lester FRBA Hon RMS FRSA for his year-round assistance with responding to enquiries from the public.

Royal Society of British Artists

Artwork Enquiry

Officers and Council